Student Services

Our Student Services Team

Idroz Shah Ishahak BAHROOCHA

Program Coordinator: Student Services (Year 7 & 8)

P: 9495 7400

E: Idrozshah.Ishahakbahroocha@education.wa.edu.au

Louise EDWARDS

Program Coordinator: Student Services (Year 9 & 10)

P: 9495 7400

E: Louise.Edwards@education.wa.edu.au

Dianne Heinrich

Program Coordinator: Student Services (Year 11 & 12)

P: 9495 7400

E: Dianne.Heinrich@education.wa.edu.au

Debbie KILICOGLU

School psychologist

P: 9495 7400

E: Debbie.Kilicoglu@education.wa.edu.au

Corey Millar

Chaplain

P: 9495 7400

E: Corey.Millar@education.wa.edu.au

Sarah Stickman

Nurse

P: 9495 7400

E: Sarah.Stickman@education.wa.edu.au

To find out more
about our Staff