Senior Leaders

Our Senior Leadership Team is made up of a variety of key staff that contribute to the operation and decision making for our school.

 

The leadership structure of the school appoints responsibility to the leaders of individual learning areas and teams. These staff undertake roles such as Head of Learning Area, Program Coordinator and Teacher-In Charge within their teams, and join the school executive to form the Senior Leadership Team.

 

In addition to the leadership of their individual learning areas or teams, members of the Senior Leadership Team:

  • Enact the vision of the school
  • Create an atmosphere that promotes success for all students
  • Develop goals and objectives for the operational (faculty) plan that reflects the Kelmscott SHS Business Plan
  • Ongoing improvement and ensuring the pursuit of excellence in teaching practices to produce successful students

To find out more about our Staffs

Our Senior Leadership Team

Derek EDMONSON

Head of Learning Area: Agriculture

P: 9495 7400

E: Derek.Edmondson@education.wa.edu.au

Melanie RICHARDS

Head of Learning Area: Arts

P: 9495 7400

E: Melanie.Richards@education.wa.edu.au

Tammi BOUFFLER

Head of Learning Area: English

P: 9495 7400

E: Tammi.Rego@education.wa.edu.au

Colleen MORRISON

Head of Learning Area: Humanities & Social Sciences

P: 9495 7400

E: Colleen.Morrison@education.wa.edu.au

David FALLETI

Head of Learning Area: Health & Physical Education

P: 9495 7400

E: David.Faletti@education.wa.edu.au

Arnold AUZINS

Head of Learning Area: Mathematics

P: 9495 7400

E: Arnold.Auzins@education.wa.edu.au

Jake BIGNELL

Program Coordinator: Music

P: 9495 7400

E: Jake.Bignell@education.wa.edu.au

Hayder ATTI

Head of Learning Area: Science

P: 9495 7400

E: Hayder.Atti@education.wa.edu.au

Ryan WINFIELD

Head of Learning Area: Technology

P: 9495 7400

E: Ryan.Winfield@education.wa.edu.au

James ROGAN

VET Coordinator

P: 9495 7400

E: James.Rogan@education.wa.edu.au

Fiona DRISCOLL

Teacher-in-Charge: Big Picture Program

P: 9495 7400

E: Fiona.Driscoll@education.wa.edu.au