Student Services

The student services team are located in the Gell Centre at the entry to the school (note attendance Officers are located in the Library).

2017 Contact Details

Pastoral Care Mgr Linda Davey 9495 7479 Linda.Davey@education.wa.edu.au
Student Services Mgr Fran Marcotrigiano 9495 7418 Frances.Marcotrigiano@education.wa.edu.au
Year 12 Co-ordinator Jane Balcombe 9495 7424 Jane.Balcombe@education.wa.edu.au
Year 11 Co-ordinator Marg Bergroth 9495 9421 Margaret.Bergroth@education.wa.edu.au
Year 10 C-ordinator  Jonathan Silas 9495 7423  Jonathan.Silas@education.wa.edu.au
Year 9 Co-ordinator Elizabeth Singe 9495 7449 Elizabeth.Singe@education.wa.edu.au
Year 8 Co-ordinator Alex Marjanovic 9495 7420 Aleksandra.Marjanovic@education.wa.edu.au
Year 7 Co-ordinator Linda de Jager 9495 7411 Linda.DeJager@education.wa.edu.au
AIEO Kandice Hansen 9495 7440 Kandice.Hansen@education.wa.edu.au
To Report an Absence Absence Office 9495 7412 SMS 61457 666 444
Attendance Officer  Lesley Rigby  9495 7416 Lesley.Rigby@education.wa.edu.au
Attendance Officer Linda Mohamad 9495 7416 Linda.mohamad@education.wa.edu.au
Manager, Workplace Learning & VET James Rogan 9495 7441 James.Rogan@education.wa.edu.au